Always Be Mine - Melody Grace

Always Be Mine

By Melody Grace

  • Release Date: 2019-03-12
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 58 Ratings

Description

Watch love bloom in the new feel-good Sweetbriar Cove romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

Actress Lila Moore is starting over. Escaping Hollywood scandal, she’s hiding out in Sweetbriar Cove to plan the next chapter in her life. The last thing she wants is an annoyingly handsome man snooping in her business, even if It turns out that he’s not the paparazzi… but her new gardener.

Landscape designer Griffin Hart doesn’t care about gossip, and he definitely doesn’t have time for a high-strung client like Lila. He prefers getting dirty planting spring bulbs, not walking the red carpet at a fancy premiere. As far as he’s concerned, their relationship is strictly business. But it turns out, Lila isn’t anything like the diva he expected. And when sparks fly, he can’t stay away…

Soon, the gardens aren’t the only thing blossoming at Rose Cottage. But can Lila trust enough to open her heart again? And when the past catches up with them, will this unlikely couple find a way to keep love in flower all year long?

Find out in the new feel-good romance from Melody Grace!

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be 
#2 All for You  
#3 The Only One 
#4 I'm Yours 
#5 Holiday Kisses 
#6 No Ordinary Love 
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss
#9 Always Be Mine
#10 Two Hearts
#11 The Story of Us

PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:

"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog

"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.

Reviews

  • Sweet addition

    4
    By xiotisa00
    Lila Moore comes back to Sweet Briar Cove, after leaving the groom at the alter earlier in the year, to hide from the paparazzi and restart he life away from Hollywood. She literally runs into Griffin at the store before rushing away before she is recognized. Fast forward to later in the day when Griffin goes to check out the yard of Lila's house without her knowing and Lila, thinking she has been found by the paparazzi, soaks poor Griffin with the hose. Needless to say a rocky start for the two of them. Both Griffin and Lila are battling not only their attraction between each other but each of their pasts as well. Sweet read that is a wonderful addition to the Sweet Briar Cove series.